If you ever leave a study, you can pick up where you left off by clicking on the link in the study invitation email.
Some things to keep in mind:
- We can't guarantee the study will still be open when you return, so we recommend completing the study in one sitting or as soon as possible.
- When you resume the study, make sure you're using the same device you used to start the study.
- Unfortunately, you can't retake or restart any part of the study.